Staff and Board

Staff Members

Ann Baker Easley

Executive Director
303-715-1010, ext. 121
ann@voc.org

Dean Winstanley

Director of Statewide Stewardship
303-715-1010, ext. 119
dean@voc.org

Anna Zawisza

Director of Community Relations & Strategic Partnerships
303-715-1010, ext. 125
anna@voc.org

Sarah Svitak

Director of Finance and Administration
303-715-1010, ext. 112
sarah@voc.org

Brian Kramer

Resource Development Manager
303-715-1010, ext. 120
brian@voc.org

Aimee Cichon

Administrative Assistant
303-715-1010, ext. 115
aimee@voc.org

Jamie Burke

Volunteer & Outreach Manager
303-715-1010, ext. 116
jamie@voc.org

Kellie Flowers

Marketing & Communications Manager
303-715-1010, ext. 130
kellie@voc.org

Dan Williams

Senior Projects & Trainings Manager
303-715-1010, ext. 117
dan@voc.org

Eric Falk

Projects and Operations Manager
303-715-1010, ext. 124
eric@voc.org

Taylor Driver

Programs Manager
303-715-1010, ext. 114
taylor@voc.org 

Sally Wier

Volunteer & Partnerships Coordinator
San Luis Valley Public Lands Center
719-852-6234
sally@voc.org 

Katie Goodleaf

Seasonal Project Manager
303-715-1010, ext. 129
katie@voc.org

Alex Dean

Seasonal Project Manager
303-715-1010, ext. 123
alex@voc.org

Board Members

Brad R. McQueen, Chair

Audit Partner, Ehrhardt Keefe Steiner & Hottman PC (EKS&H)

Jeff Trujillo, Vice Chair

Director, PwC

Rebecca Watson, Past Chair

Shareholder, Welborn Sullivan Meck and Tooley, P.C.

Ryan Chase, Secretary & Treasurer

St. Vice President, Fortis Private Bank

Sean Bahoshy, Marketing Committe Member

Shareholder, Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, LLP

Jeff Cornelius, Marketing Committee Chair

Sprocket Communications

Paige Claassen, Marketing Committee Member

Professional Rock Climber, La Sportiva

Laura Harmon, Marketing Committee Member

Marketing Manager, Americas, RGL Forensics

Gerald Free

Director of Finance (U.S. Onshore Region), Noble Energy

Jack Ihle

Manager of Commercial Environmental Policy, Xcel Energy 

Dara MacDonald

Crested Butte Town Manager

Matt Greenberg

 Vice President – Construction, Hines

Ginny Brannon

Director of Reclamation Mining and Safety, Colorado Department of Natural Resources

Tarn Udall

Associate, Davis Graham & Stubbs LLP