Staff and Board

Staff Members

Ann Baker Easley

Executive Director
303-715-1010, ext. 121

Dean Winstanley

Director of Statewide Stewardship
303-715-1010, ext. 119

Anna Zawisza

Director of Community Relations & Strategic Partnerships
303-715-1010, ext. 125

Sarah Svitak

Director of Finance and Administration
303-715-1010, ext. 112

Brian Kramer

Resource Development Manager
303-715-1010, ext. 120

Aimee Cichon

Administrative Assistant
303-715-1010, ext. 115

Jamie Burke

Volunteer & Outreach Manager
303-715-1010, ext. 116

Kellie Flowers

Marketing & Communications Manager
303-715-1010, ext. 130

Dan Williams

Senior Projects & Trainings Manager
303-715-1010, ext. 117

Eric Falk

Projects and Operations Manager
303-715-1010, ext. 124

Taylor Driver

Programs Manager
303-715-1010, ext. 114 

Sally Wier

Volunteer & Partnerships Coordinator
San Luis Valley Public Lands Center

Katie Goodleaf

Seasonal Project Manager
303-715-1010, ext. 129

Alex Dean

Seasonal Project Manager
303-715-1010, ext. 123

Board Members

Brad R. McQueen, Chair

Audit Partner, Ehrhardt Keefe Steiner & Hottman PC (EKS&H)

Jeff Trujillo, Vice Chair

Director, PwC

Rebecca Watson, Past Chair

Shareholder, Welborn Sullivan Meck and Tooley, P.C.

Ryan Chase, Secretary & Treasurer

St. Vice President, Fortis Private Bank

Sean Bahoshy, Marketing Committe Member

Shareholder, Brownstein Hyatt Farber Schreck, LLP

Jeff Cornelius, Marketing Committee Chair

Sprocket Communications

Paige Claassen, Marketing Committee Member

Professional Rock Climber, La Sportiva

Laura Harmon, Marketing Committee Member

Marketing Manager, Americas, RGL Forensics

Gerald Free

Director of Finance (U.S. Onshore Region), Noble Energy

Jack Ihle

Manager of Commercial Environmental Policy, Xcel Energy 

Dara MacDonald

Crested Butte Town Manager

Matt Greenberg

 Vice President – Construction, Hines

Ginny Brannon

Director of Reclamation Mining and Safety, Colorado Department of Natural Resources

Tarn Udall

Associate, Davis Graham & Stubbs LLP